Hungry “Meow”


It’s All about hungry Tina the Hungry Kitty ~~~ here I go ~~~

 TALE OF HUNGRY TINA

~~Tina (thinking): Time to sneak peak  😛

Photography

Suddenly Tina Stopped <(^_^)>

.

Image

Tina: hey there I’m hungry

Me: meow meow = hey cute cute hmm what should I call you? 😀

Me: hmm Tina, that’s nice sweetu twittu

Me: let me give you some food to eat ☻

4

You can’t Fool me >_<

Image

Tina: Still no effect, mea mea meowww milk milk milk meowww ..Go you photo freak
Get some milk. Milk meoww~~~
Don’t piss me >_< 

5

       Meanwhile me > making milk for Tina

Image

Tina: Tired of waiting: / damn……

Image

Tina: Evil laugh (hehehe…meow..Meow…Meow.)

8

Me: Coming out {sfx}… Whistling> phhee pheww phew phew  … Tinaa  … meow… Tina….

9

Me: Woahh Tinaaaa , come baby come …..

10

Me: Come here Phew phew {sfx} (whistling)  meow meow…

11

13

So… Friends how is it?  😀

 

Let me know your thoughts about TINA’s tale 😉

Thank you for your Golden Time 😀

34 responses to “Hungry “Meow”

  1. OMG I love these pictures!!!! So gorgeous. And love your commentary – especially I want you to pet me but I want to bite you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

