Jungle Babbler (Angry bird)


Distinctive Identifiers:

Dull brown body

Yellow bill

Yellow eyes

Yellow legs

Highly noisy calls heard from far away

abc

 

Look at this fella huhuhu  don’t burn me <(◕‿◕)>

 

 

 

 

Image

When a bird hits your door have you ever ever wondered if God is playing angry birds with you??

Image

10

Image

Image

Image

12 responses to “Jungle Babbler (Angry bird)

  1. In the fourth picture… “ANGRY BIRD”

    =)) wonderful pictures Parth! hehe God is playing angry birds with me lots! you made my day…

  2. These are gorgeous, all of them. So gorgeous 🙂

    I’d love to hear this noisy little one.

  3. I love listening to bird song thru our open windows of my craft room. Makes the day sweeter. I like the photo of the bird on the garden soil, you can see how small and helpless it is there. We all must be gentle to nature.

Leave a Reply

