Flies… Building of a NEW generation!


DSC_0973(1)2 I was so stunned When i found this couple … they were so bz ; they ignored me like i wasn’t there 😛 , I tried to disturb them but 😛 . hehehe  I loved that I spotted them! One more wonder of nature! Image Honestly let me say “I Hate Flies    =_= ”  . ImageEvery generation needs regenerationImage

9 responses to “Flies… Building of a NEW generation!

  1. wow!! as amazing as ever… You have talent Parth!

    how about you send your pictures to some wild life magazines?

    Wish you luck. will be waiting for new pictures 😀

  2. It’s sort of weird, creatures loud and large like the lion, and then tiny flies “do it”. It is an essential part of life, evolution.

    Such fantastic photos, that close up. Great stuff, Parth.

Leave a Reply

