Morning Breeze


Image

>  Purple Passion Flower   <

This flower Looks so beautiful in morning when sunlight reflects on it  🙂

isn’t it ?

Let’s be frank, not everyone is a morning person, that’s an indirect indication to me, myself and I :D…. hehe… still I love mornings… the birds flying all the way to your back yard to have their bath and eat up fresh fruits (yes the one you have been eyeing since it was a bud!!).. And then they make such sweet noises that you have to wake up to see those cuties (Not always to take pictures!)!!

DSC_47831

Image

Sometimes I wake up early in the morning to go around the city and see some beautiful sunrises! Nothing like chilling fresh morning breeze and the way soothing sun rays caress your face… you know it’s an experience you can never forget… Pure bliss!!

Image

“Morning is wonderful. Its only drawback is

                                                             that it comes at such an inconvenient time of day.”

                                                                                                        :Glen Cook

Image

Image

Meister Eckhart said “Be willing to be a beginner every single morning” … isn’t that a very inspiring line? Not every day goes as we might want it to be, but each morning brings with it endless possibilities of new opportunities that you can create and grasp… So, why not just shed some setbacks or sadness or even guilt, forgive yourself and just give yourself a chance at being better today! It is what matters, who knows where it will lead us, but it surely won’t be that bad if we put our 100%.

Image

28 responses to “Morning Breeze

  1. I am not a morning person at all, i rarely witness sunrises. I’ve only clicked sunsets, not even once a sunrise.
    Beautiful pictures and great quotes. Loved them, specially the one by Glen cook.. 🙂

    • Thank you pseudomonaz 😀 , i’m so glad you liked my pictures & quotes,you must witness morning especially in cold days its , Awesome .

  2. When I get up early in the morning and look out upon the beautiful world, I thank GOD, I am alive !
    Thank you very much for beautiful photographs and inspiration post.

  3. wow , each of your photos has it own beauty ^ – ^ this very amazing post really makes me – a night owl – want to spend more time for those nice mornings from now on!

    Thanks so much for sharing,Parth! Sweet day ^ – ^ !

    • Thank you so so much YIN YIN you always encourage me (^_^).
      yes you must spend more time for mornings 😀
      May your joys be as bright as the morning. TC 😀

  4. Wow!! I too love sunrises and don’t see them much now that I work late…but I do love sunsests too. I would like to save your sunrise as my desktop background at work if thst is okay. There is a magic in a sunrise, whenever I had doubts or felt sad, a sunrise was a message from afar telling me “life is good! How could it not be with such beauty?” Whispering Insights

    • you love Sunrises too 😀 , Sure you can save them , i’m so glad.
      Thats absolutely right Sun is magic itself , every day we wake up with Something new and that new thing is called “Destiny” , we all are destined to do something great , what we need is just lit’l Magic 😀 .

      i’m so happy you came here and shared your thoughts . thank you so much …. have a nice day 😀 . Take care .

  5. Pingback: 2 Awards – MOI? | Traces of the Soul·

Leave a Reply

