Illuminating Blogger Award


images

About a month ago, for the first time, I got nominated for Illuminating Blogger Award, by two amazing bloggers out there, http://otrazhenie.wordpress.com/, whose blog is filled with bundles of inspirational poems, prose, images and wonderful videos & http://markyourpresence.wordpress.com , whose blog stand for his individual thoughts and must I say your blog has a wonderful name Ajith. Thank you so much otrazhenie & markyourpresence for honoring me with this award. My first stars on this blogosphere… J

 The rules of this award are :       Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you. Thanks, otrazhenie & markyourpresence.. *Very happily appreciated*

  1. 1.      Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you. Thanks, otrazhenie & markyourpresence.. *Very happily appreciated* 
  1. 2.      Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and link back. Please Visit   otrazhenie (Reflections) & markyourpresence.

 

  1. 3.      Share a random thing about yourself

 

This photo blog started out of nowhere just for fun and to share my photos, now it has become a passion and it makes me much more enthusiastic about sharing my pictures with you fabulous folks out there.

This photo blog has given me an opportunity to see myself in a whole new light which is helping me become a person my dog thinks I am. Hehe 😀 Have you felt like this when you stumble upon something and you know that yes you feel happier? WordPress gave me that.

  1. 4.      Select 5 or more nominees for the award, a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them for the award on their blogs. My nominees are:

 

1.

Jayden Miller Photography

2.

Lectures au Coeur

3.

Campanulla Della Anna

4.

a beautiful day

5.

My Little Garden

 

              Happy to meet with you guys in this blogosphere: D

 

16 responses to “Illuminating Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

